Activity Leaders | Member Section

Activity Leaders

Activity Leader email phone
Bible Study Thomas Richards thomas.a.richards777@gmail.com .
. Lynda Spencer lybfree@yahoo.com .
Broadcast Jeremy Palmer jeremy@plainfieldcs.com 908-342-7904
Church Grounds Bruce Singleterry cpabws@yahoo.com .
Forum Highlights Florence Roberts froberts2004@yahoo.com .
House Maintenance Lil Linnell lil.linnell@yahoo.com .
Lesson Sermon Mary Singleterry marybethsingle@aol.com .
. Gary Singleterry garysingle@aol.com .
Mailing Lil Linnell lil.linnell@yahoo.com .
Nursery & Roundtable Sharon Welsh  sharon@plainfieldcs.com .
Publishing. Carol Conroy ccat156@aol.com .
. Jim Dible jdible@suddenlink.net .
. Jeremy Palmer jeremy@plainfieldcs.com 908-342-7904
. Mary Singleterry marybethsingle@aol.com .
Sunday School Bruce Singleterry cpabws@yahoo.com .
Unity Watches Bruce Singleterry cpabws@yahoo.com .
Usher Lil Linnell lil.linnell@yahoo.com .
Websites Jeremy Palmer jeremy@plainfieldcs.com 908-342-7904
Scheduling Sharon Welsh sharon@plainfieldcs.com .
Membership Craig Thompson breakercet@yahoo.com .
. Lynda Spencer lybfree@yahoo.com .



Print this page


Share via email